Edit product


The Keffers Thirty Years 'Steadfast'

With this brand new album we celebrate 30 years of family ministry. We are so excited about 10 brand new songs written by Amy Keffer Shellem and one classic from the 1930's. We hope these songs will be a blessing!

1. The Record Is Clear

2. Forgive Myself

3. God Settled It All

4. Love Worth Dying For

5. Drinking From The Well

6. Will You Go

7. God Cares For Me

8. Grace Alone

9. God Is In The Praise

10. The Day I Get Home

11. Heaven's Jubilee

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Name a fair price:


The Keffers Thirty Years 'Steadfast'

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$10.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad