Edit product


The Dreamkeepers Megamix

The German symphonic metal band Xandria has released fourteen singles in as many years. During their tenure among the metal community, they've had three different singers: Lisa Middelhauve (2003-2008), Manuela Kraller (2012) and Dianne van Giersbergen (2014-2017).

This megamix chronicles the band's musical evolution, from the more Gothic influenced metal of their early years, to the Middle Eastern instrumentation in mid-career, to the massive orchestrations and complex compositions of their most recent work.

Follow me through the Dreamkeepers' path.


Released via Bandcamp on December 5, 2017

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Name a fair price:

  • Size37.5 MB
  • Duration16 minutes


The Dreamkeepers Megamix

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$2.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad