Edit product


Reggie Coates - Here & Now - Digital Album

HERE & NOW (©2013 Reggie Coates)

- This is Reggie's newest album.  It has 10 songs total, six songs that have not been previously recorded, two significant cover songs recorded by Reggie for the first time (Water Grave and Make my life a Prayer to You), and two songs freshly re-recorded that were on the album Confidence which is now out of print (I Can Fly and Every Moment with You). 

This download includes all 10 songs in MP3 format, a JPEG of the cover, and the stories and lyrics for all the songs.

All the songs included are: 

Here & Now
Worthy & So Wonderful
I Can Fly
Every Moment with You
You Are My God
Calm Down, O My Soul
Sherri, My Love
Water Grave
Make My Life a Prayer to You.

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.
-Quantity 1+


Reggie Coates - Here & Now - Digital Album

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$9.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad