Is this your street address?

    Card

    ···· ···· ···· 4242
    Test card

    05/18

    Card

    Use a different card?

    Card

    pp paypal

    or pay with

    We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

    or pay with

    Please confirm your location:
    Your card will be charged .

    Thank you!

      Gumroad Library

      Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

      Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

      Send SMS
      Nevermind

      $1.99

        Coldburn: Deluxe Edition (sci-fi comic ebook)

        Coldburn: Deluxe Edition (sci-fi comic ebook)

        Gabriel Simms has his own transport ship--and four brand-new cargo pods that he bought on loan. However, repairs from a hostile run-in with a robot gone haywire leave him short on cash, and bill collectors are calling. His fellow trader Aries has a big-money under-the-table job transporting synthmetal off a planet whose star is about to go supernova. But if Gabriel gets caught, the trade syndicate will blacklist him until the heat death of the universe. What's a space trader to do?

        Coldburn: Deluxe Edition (45 pages) includes the original 32-page digital comic book, plus exclusive creator commentary, concept artwork, and the original short story on which the comic was based. For fans of Star Trek and Firefly, its down-to-earth look at the grit of self-employment in the fictional future is a welcome addition to any comic enthusiast's digital library, and behind-the-scenes notes enrich the experience.

        Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
        Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

        You have purchased this product previously. You can buy it again by clicking the button above.

        • Size 89.3 MB
        • Length 45 pages

        Card

        ···· ···· ···· 4242
        Test card

        05/18

        Card

        Use a different card?

        Card

        pp paypal

        or pay with

        We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

        or pay with

        Please confirm your location:
        Your card will be charged US$1.99.

        Your rental will be available for 30 days. Once started, you’ll have 72 hours to watch it as much as you’d like!

        Thank you!

          Gumroad Library

          Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

          Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

          Send SMS
          Nevermind