Edit product



BigBlackMuzik is back with 'VAPORWAVE', an amazing FREE collection of Loops and one shots.

Product Includes:

• 5 Normal 808's

• 5 Distortion 808's

• 10 Loops

• 4 Kicks

• 4 Claps

• 4 Snares

• 4 Vox's

• 4 Hi-Hats

Total of 40 Sounds


You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Name a fair price:

0 ratings

  • Size25 MB



Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad