Edit product


Goldwood Chronicles: Volume 1 (issues #1-4)

How does an owl become a fox? Why can't lynxes and wolves get married? What saves a deer and a piglet from becoming BBQ for wolves? Who helps a tiny bear cub overcome bullying? Welcome to Goldwood Kingdom where cute furry animals, birds and other creatures struggle to survive, find happiness and make the most of their lives. Will they succeed?

Goldwood Chronicles is a series of short stories for kids and grown-ups alike, following the lives of wild animals. Volume One features a furless albino bear fighting depression, a single dad fox raising his baby owl, a deer and a wild boar piglet in deep trouble, and a forbidden love story between a lynx and her wolf girlfriend.

  • This volume collects the following stories: Olga the Owl, Mia the Lynx, Inga the Deer and Agnes the Bear.
  • Page count: 112
  • Age rating: 12+

  • Format: Graphic Novel / Comics (in color)

  • Genres: Anthropomorphic / Drama / School life / Action / Romance

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.
  • Size71.3 MB
  • Length112 pages


Goldwood Chronicles: Volume 1 (issues #1-4)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$2.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad