Edit product


I Am Self Guided Break Through Meditation


What you are about to experience is EXTREMELY powerful! This guided soundscape will activate/awaken all of your Chakras, starting at the Root, awakening the Kundlaini energy, and rise through your body/soul through each Chakra until it reaches your Crown Chakra and rises above you to connect with the universe that you are part of. Along this journey you will experience the darkest aspects of your subconscious self, and the lightest aspects of your subconscious self, as you are drawn deep, beyond your subconscious, into your self towards your very soul!

The seven Chakras:

1: Muladhara or Root Chakra

2: Svadisthana or Sacral Chakra

3: Manipura or Solar Plexus Chakra

4: Anahata or Heart Chakra

5: Vishuddha or Throat Chakra

6: Ajna or The Brow (Third Eye) Chakra

7: Sahasrara or Crown Chakra

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.


I Am Self Guided Break Through Meditation

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$27.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad