Subscribe to this product.

    Is this your street address?

    Card

    ···· ···· ···· 4242
    Test card

    05/18

    Card

    Use a different card?

    Card

    pp paypal

    or pay with

    We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

    or pay with

    Please confirm your location:
    Your card will be charged .

    Thank you!

      Gumroad Library

      Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

      Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

      Send SMS
      Nevermind

      £2.99

      Highland Fling

      Gaby’s recently split from her boyfriend of ten years and needs to escape fast. Where better than the Highlands of Scotland where she can lick her wounds and recover in peace and quiet?

      Fate has different ideas in mind. First, there’s the rough and ready Jack McAllan who bears more than a passing resemblance to the fabled Jamie Fraser of Outlander fame. He’s an important part of the local community, even if he’s failed to impress Gaby so far. Who knew a guy could be so rude and taciturn?

      Then, there’s the mystery of the woman whose home she now inhabits. Kirsty’s left too many tantalising clues for Gaby to resist. Why did Kirsty run, and does it have anything to do with the red-haired Scot who keeps turning up in Gaby’s daydreams much as she tries to resist…

      Featuring kilts, mist-cloaked hills, lochs where the water runs deep and a little too much whisky, Highland Fling is a sweet, fun-filled romp through Scottish village life, finding love, making a fool of yourself and discovering that an overactive imagination leads you into all kinds of trouble…

      The perfect book for fans of Jill Mansell, Sophie Kinsella and Jenny Colgan.

      Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
      Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

      You've purchased this product

      Give it a rating

      See it in your library

      0 ratings

      Purchasing Highland Fling...

      Card

      ···· ···· ···· 4242
      Test card

      05/18

      Card

      Use a different card?

      Card

      pp paypal

      or pay with

      We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

      or pay with

      Please confirm your location:
      Your card will be charged US$3.79.

      Your rental will be available for 30 days. Once started, you’ll have 72 hours to watch it as much as you’d like!

      Thank you!

        Gumroad Library

        Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

        Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

        Send SMS
        Nevermind