Edit product

$195

Design For Decks Live Workshop on April 28th

Learn how to craft pitch decks that impress investors and close deals, for serious startup founders and operators.

  • Two hours of actionable in-depth live training across four major themes: Messaging, Platform, Design & Delivery
  • Winning slide templates for key slides like traction, competitive landscape, team and much more
  • Recommended pitchdeck structures from top investors like First Round Capital, Y Combinator and others
  • Detailed pitch checklist for preparation and presentation
  • Dozens of recommended resources and tools like stock imagery, illustrations, fonts, and more
  • Live Q&A for all participants
  • Access to the full recording

Workshop begins at 3pm New York / 12pm San Francisco / 7pm London

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Checkout

Design For Decks Live Workshop on April 28th

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card

05/18

Card

Use a different card?

Card

pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$195.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad