Edit product

$1+

SILENT Art Party | June 8

Dedicate an hour to silent art-making. We will gather on video chat and quietly journal, make art, and write in utter silence. Yes, that means an hour of accountable creation with no awkward small talk among strangers!

When: Tuesday June 8

What Time: 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST

Where: Google Hangouts (no recording = no replay guilt)

Dress Code: Pajamas

Bring: Your Inner Artist

Your Hosts,

Grace Gordon and Xandra Robinson-Burns

This party's sister is the SOCIAL Art Party.

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Name a fair price:

Checkout

SILENT Art Party | June 8

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card

05/18

Card

Use a different card?

Card

pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$1.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Here’s the link to join us for the next SILENT Art Party

    on Tuesday, June 8 11am PST / 7pm BST

    on Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/wbv-borm-dvy

    Please bookmark this link just in case, and we will also email you the link to join the Art Party.

    Any questions? Email us at theartlife@heroinetraining.com

    See you soon!

    Grace & Xandra

    🌹🌹🌹🌹

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad