Edit product


Cosmere - Fictionary 8

If this Fictionary shows a price, add FREE to the end of the URL.

Fictionary for Brandon Sanderson's Cosmere novels.

This Fictionary covers content in:

Arcanum Unbounded ( Includes Edgedancer), Mistborn 1-6 (Bands of Mourning), Mistborn: A Secret History, Stormlight Archive 1-3 (Oathbringer), Emperor's Soul, Warbreaker, Elantris, Hope of Elantris, Sixth of Dusk, Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell.

For Reading:

Rhythm of War (Stormlight Archive 4)

This would be appropriate for re-reading those books or for first reads of subsequent books in the series.

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.
  • Size10.2 MB


Cosmere - Fictionary 8

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$1.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad