Recommended for you

Our recommendation engine has come up with some personalized suggestions for you.

Discover more products

    Is this your street address?

    Card

    ···· ···· ···· 4242
    Test card

    05/18

    Card

    Use a different card?

    Card

    pp paypal

    or pay with

    We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

    or pay with

    Please confirm your location:
    Your card will be charged .

    Thank you!

      Gumroad Library

      Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

      Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

      Send SMS
      Nevermind

      $24.99

        Game Theory - Limited First Edition Autographed Paperback

        Game Theory - Limited First Edition Autographed Paperback

        Signed, limited first edition copy of Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller!

        This special edition of 300 copies worldwide is almost sold out, so get yours before it's gone forever! Each book is signed by the author with an optional personalized message included.

        ****

        What money can’t buy, murder can.

        Someone is siphoning funds from billionaire Zachary Barron’s currency hedge fund. Intent on prosecuting the thief to the fullest extent of the law, he hires Katerina “Kat” Carter, the best forensic accountant in the business, to follow the money trail. Both are shocked when it leads to Zachary’s father, Nathan.

        And he’s just the tip of the iceberg.

        Nathan belongs to a shadowy organization with global ties and unimaginable resources. They already control the banking industry and the media, but their ultimate goal – the collapse of the global currency market and a new world order – will soon be within reach.

        Kat may be all that stands in their way. But for how long?

        The organization learns of her involvement and sends a warning. She knows it will be her last – others who have tried to foil their agenda have met with violent deaths.

        If Kat walks away and keeps her mouth shut, she’ll look over her shoulder for the rest of her life in a world she’ll scarcely recognize. Ignoring the threat makes her and everyone she cares about a target... or a potential traitor.

        Still, as Kat Carter knows all too well… the greater the risk, the greater the reward.

        And there's no hedging on this bet. It’s all or nothing.

        Who's in?

        Grab this limited edition before it's gone!

        "A riveting, action-packed legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..."

        Search Terms: colleen cross game theory, amateur detectives, Academic mysteries, wise-cracking detectives, partners in crime, lawyers, journalists, high tech and science fiction sleuths, American cozies, British cozies, whimsical women sleuths, private investigator less

        Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
        Sold out, please go back and pick another option.
        - Quantity 1 +

        You've already purchased this product.

        • A signed, limited first edition copy of Game Theory signed by bestselling author Colleen Cross

        Is this your street address?

        Card

        ···· ···· ···· 4242
        Test card

        05/18

        Card

        Use a different card?

        Card

        pp paypal

        or pay with

        We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

        or pay with

        Please confirm your location:
        Your card will be charged US$24.99.

        Your rental will be available for 30 days. Once started, you’ll have 72 hours to watch it as much as you’d like!

        Thank you!

          Gumroad Library

          Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

          Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

          Send SMS
          Nevermind