Edit product

$1+

SOCIAL Art Party | June 19

Like a live campfire episode of The Art Life. We’ll bring a few of you on to share: How is your Art Life? Dedicate this hour to living your art life, by connecting with fellow artists.

When: Saturday June 19

What Time: 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST

Where: Google Meet (no recording = no replay guilt)

Dress Code: Pajamas

Bring: Your Inner Artist

Your Hosts,

Grace Gordon and Xandra Robinson-Burns

This party's sister is the SILENT Art Party.

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Name a fair price:

Checkout

SOCIAL Art Party | June 19

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card

05/18

Card

Use a different card?

Card

pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$1.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

Summary

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Here’s the link to join us for the next SOCIAL Art Party

    on Saturday, June 19 11am PST / 7pm BST

    on Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/pqz-hjye-hof

    Please bookmark this link just in case, and we will also email you the link to join the Art Party.

    Any questions? Email us at theartlife@heroinetraining.com

    See you soon!

    Grace & Xandra

    🌹🌹🌹🌹

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad