Edit product


Indwellings Suite, Seven Symphonic Poems for orchestra

FULL SCORE AND PARTS. Please contact me at andrevanharen@gmail.com if you are interested in performing this music.

Indwellings Suite - Seven Symphonic Poems is a collection of seven movements for orchestra, inspired by poems of Richard Schletty.

For more information about Richard, please visit:

Indwellings website (Schletty's poetry): http://www.indwellings.com

Schletty Sound website (voice talent): http://www.schlettysound.com

The instrumentation for this Suite is:

2 Flutes

2 Oboes (English Horn)

2 Bb Clarinets (Bass Clarinet)

2 Bassoons

3 Bb Trumpets

4 French Horns

2 Tenor Trombones

1 Bass Trombone

1 Tuba





Violin I

Violin II




Bass Drum, 3 Timpani, Gong, Suspended Cymbal, Crash Cymbals, Triangle, Snare Drum, Tambourine, Wind Chimes

To hear the recordings, please visit:


You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.


Indwellings Suite, Seven Symphonic Poems for orchestra

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$9.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad