Edit product

$9.99

Legacy

Former archaeologist and celebrity museum curator Dr. Melody Livingston is pulled out of retirement for an adventure of a lifetime. When Melody hears about the existence of a previously thought lost Mesoamerican tribe called the D’gonah, she and her father Jeremiah head deep in the jungles of Mexico to learn the truth. What she soon learns is that sometimes there are things more dangerous than the unknown.


LEGACY comes to you from the blockbuster team of F. Flobo Boyce and Joe DeSantos, the creators of the SILVERSTREEK comic. It's an action-adventure graphic novel in the vein of Indiana Jones and Doc Savage



Legacy is rated Teen for mild violence

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Checkout

Legacy

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card

05/18

Card

Use a different card?

Card

pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$9.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad