Edit product

$3.99

How To Marry A Werewolf .mobi (Amazon)

Guilty of an indiscretion? Time to marry a werewolf.

New York Times bestselling author Gail Carriger brings you a charming stand alone story set in her popular Parasolverse.

WEREWOLVES

The monsters left Faith ruined in the eyes of society, so now they're her only option. Faith crosses the Atlantic, looking for a marriage of convenience and revenge. But things are done differently in London...

Werewolves are civilized. At least they pretend to be.

AMERICANS

Backward heathens with no culture, Major Channing has never had time for them. But there's something special about Faith. Channing finds himself fighting to defend his species and his honor (what little he has left). But this werewolf has good reason not to trust human women.

Even if they learn to love, can either of them forgive?

"This intoxicatingly witty parody will appeal to a wide cross-section of romance, fantasy and steampunk fans." ~ Publishers Weekly, starred review (Soulless)

Ilona Andrews meets Georgette Heyer in this charming romantic comedy from the author of the Parasol Protectorate books. Look out for appearances from favorite characters and the serious consequences of unwarranted geology. Perfect for fans of Kelly Armstrong, Shelly Laurenston, or Richelle Mead.

A Note On Chronology

The Claw & Courtship novellas can be read in any order and this book can be enjoyed without having read any of Gail's other works. Set in Victorian England in the spring of 1896 this story occurs after events chronicled in Romancing the Werewolf and concurrent with those in Reticence. Want more sexy gruff werewolf gentlemen and practical tough ladies? Try Soulless.

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.
  • The MOBI version of this story to side load onto your Amazon affiliated device of choice.
  • Size2.11 MB

Checkout

How To Marry A Werewolf .mobi (Amazon)

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card

05/18

Card

Use a different card?

Card

pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$3.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad