Edit product


My Jazz Flutes

MICHELE GORI 4tet - "My Jazz Flutes" (Splasch Records, 2008)

Michele Gori, flute, piccolo, alto flute, bass flute

Roberto Olzer, piano

Roberto Mattei, double bass

Nicola Stranieri, drums


1- Chateau Rouge

2- Popcorn

3- Summer Nights

4- 1999

5- Waiting For

6- Petit Malin

7- Respiro del Mare

8- Le Reve de Florence

all compositions by Michele Gori

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.


My Jazz Flutes

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$8.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Thank you for support my work!

    Any problem or question?


    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad