Edit product


[Free] Juke Street

Genre: Footwork • Juke

Ghost Syndicate welcomes you to the Streets of Juke with a new free collection of forward thinking urban sounds.

Combining hard hitting drum machine breaks, thick 808 subs, warm analogue chords and psychedelic arpeggios, JUKE STREET focuses heavily on the juxtaposition between intricate rhythm and beautiful melodies to create something you'll turn to time and time again.   

So if you're looking to add some temporal movement and style to your collection then hit the download button and make neighbours bounce and break to the beat!

Free version features 88 footwork loops which include 808 basses, various synths and drums.

With the full version, you additionally get:

  • Drum one shots
  • Drum Fx Loops
  • Bass One shots
  • Synth One Shots
  • Fx One Shots
  • Hihat Loops
  • Percussion Loops
  • Music Loops
  • Resampled Melody Loops
  • Vox Loops
  • Ableton Live 10 Template

You Might Also Like

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

0 ratings

  • Download Contains:
  • Bass Loops17
  • Drum Loops23
  • Synth Loops48
  • Drums Loops (Full Pack Only)45
  • Drum Loops Fx (Full Pack Only)11
  • Hihat Loops (Full Pack Only)20
  • Percussion Loops (Full Pack Only)19
  • Claps (Full Pack Only)23
  • Cymbals (Full Pack Only)10
  • Hats (Full Pack Only)20
  • Kicks (Full Pack Only)25
  • Open Hihats (Full Pack Only)12
  • Percussion (Full Pack Only)24
  • Snares (Full Pack Only)21
  • Fxs (Full Pack Only)11
  • Bass One Shots (Full Pack Only)11
  • Music Loops (Full Pack Only)30
  • Resampled Melody Loops (Full Pack Only)22
  • Synth Loops (Full Pack Only)52
  • Synth One Shots (Full Pack Only)51
  • Vox Loops (Full Pack Only)11
  • Ableton Live 10 Template (Full Pack Only)


[Free] Juke Street

Enter your info to complete your purchase of Standard Edition


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Thanks for supporting Ghost Syndicate Audio!

    Feel free to tag us in your production stories on insta @ghostsyndicate.audio

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad