This profit planning cheat sheet is a quick and easy way to forecast how much you need to sell to achieve your monthly profit goals in your Amazon FBA or eCommerce business.
Need to make $10,000 in profit this month to pay yourself and grow your business? If your profit margin is 20% then you need to sell $50,000 in products this month. If your margin drops to 16% you will need to increase your product sales to $62,500 to make up the difference. See how that works?
Quit trying to guess when it comes to your business! Knowing your numbers is critical, but it doesn't have to be such a chore. This profit planning cheat sheet takes some of the guess work out of your goal setting. Make 2017 the year you take control of your life and your business - download this profit planner for free today!