Edit product





G.O.D. COMPETITION 2016グランプリに輝いたYusuke Hiragaの楽曲SEASONS及び審査員特別賞に輝いたino.の楽曲Deep Deep InsideのギターTABの及び演奏動画のパックです。


・SEASONS (mixed by 大和)

・Deep Deep Inside (mixed by Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki)

・SEASONS / Deep Deep InsideのTAB(ゲームサイズ)

・SEASONS / Deep Deep Insideの演奏動画(ゲームサイズ)

・SEASONS / Deep Deep Insideのバッキングトラック(24bit/48kHz)



・SEASONS / Deep Deep InsideのAxe-Fxパッチ (.syxファイル)



SEASONS / Deep Deep Inside guitar tabs and playthrough movies pack, made by new members Yusuke Hiraga and ino. themselves.

This pack includes the contents below:

-SEASONS (mixed by Yamato)

-Deep Deep Inside (mixed by Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki)

-Guitar tabs of SEASONS / Deep Deep Inside

-Playthrough videos of SEASONS / Deep Deep Inside

-SEASONS / Deep Deep Inside backing tracks (24bit/48kHz)

and some bonus contents:

-Instruction video of SEASONS

-Axe-Fx patches in .syx format (used in SEASONS / Deep Deep Inside)

- Unauthorized reproduction or redistribution of this pack is prohibited.

- Axe-Fx patches may not be compatible with the older generation of Fractal Audio Systems devices.

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

0 ratings



Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$4.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad