Edit product


DTown - The Northsider EP (Digital Copy)

The Northsider EP is the 1st studio album from DTown featuring the singles 'The Breakdown', 'Believe Me', 'F*** You Thought' and production from Mello Dee and DTown. We are making history here – bypassing iTunes so I can actually know who is supporting the movement! Every member is added to my personal address book and is encouraged to reach out to me and my team directly as desired.


You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Name a fair price:


DTown - The Northsider EP (Digital Copy)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

Please confirm your location:
You'll be charged US$5.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Thank you for your support! Feel free to connect with me and let me know your thoughts on the project:

    EMAIL: DaKreek@gmail.com

    Text: +13302398396

    Hit the TWITTER or FACEBOOK button's to show the love! Thanks again


    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad