Edit product


Tchaikovsky - 1812 Overture (MIDI only)

Your purchase includes:
• MIDI file
• Synthesia file for learning in Synthesia

The 1812 Overture is a work by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, written to mark the occasion of the Russian defense, who staved off Napoleon's Grande Armée in 1812. The full name of the work is "The Year 1812 Solemn Overture", and since its premiere in the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour in Moscow, 1882, it has become one of the most well-known and loved pieces in the Western classical canon. Aside from its sweeping melodies and joyous fanfares, the 1812 Overture is perhaps best known for the cannon fire, which is indicated in the score as a bass clef note with four "f"s (fortissississimo). This amazing piano arrangement of Tchaikovsky's incredible 1812 Overture takes all of these elements (cannon fire included!) and places them in the two hands of a pianist. You will LOVE this incredible arrangement!

Arranged by Andrew Wrangell
Edited by Samuel Dickenson

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.
  • MIDI and Synthesia files!


Tchaikovsky - 1812 Overture (MIDI only)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$4.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Thanks for buying! Your purchase supports us and helps us create more awesome music for you to enjoy and play! Cheers!

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad