Recommended for you

Our recommendation engine has come up with some personalized suggestions for you.

Discover more products

    Is this your street address?

    Card

    ···· ···· ···· 4242
    Test card

    05/18

    Card

    Use a different card?

    Card

    pp paypal

    or pay with

    We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

    or pay with

    Please confirm your location:
    Your card will be charged .

    Thank you!

      Gumroad Library

      Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

      Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

      Send SMS
      Nevermind

      $0+

        The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public! Andy Basiago, Ken Johnston, Karen Christine Patrick, Bret Colin Sheppard

        The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public! Andy Basiago, Ken Johnston, Karen Christine Patrick, Bret Colin Sheppard

        The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public! Andy Basiago, Ken Johnston, Karen Christine Patrick, Bret Colin Sheppard

        https://newsinsideout.com/2018/02/3rd-wave-mars-explorers-go-public-saturday-february-10-2018-1pm-pst/

        MARS DISCLOSURE WEBINAR:

        WATCH ON OmniverseTV Streaming  https://gumroad.com/l/cHuss

        WATCH ON Facebook

        https://www.facebook.com/NewsInsideOut/videos/1224964160966829/?fref=mentions

        WHAT: The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public

        WHEN: On Saturday February 10, 2018 at 1pm PST, 2pm MTN, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10PM CET, Feb. 11 5am Hong Kong, 8am Melb AUST.

        WHO: Mars Anomaly Research Society’s former US Chrononaut and Mars explorer

        Andrew D. Basiago and Mars explorers and Members of the Mars Jump room program circa1980+, namely

        Civilian Astronaut Consultant Pilot Ken Johnston Sr.

        Karen Christine Patrick

        Bret Colin Sheppard

        MARS – Mars Anomaly Research Society

        http://www.projectmars.net/

        MARS DISCLOSURE WEBINAR:

        https://www.facebook.com/NewsInsideOut/videos/1224964160966829/?fref=mentions

        https://newsinsideout.com/2018/02/3rd-wave-mars-explorers-go-public-saturday-february-10-2018-1pm-pst/

        WHY: Sharing the total context of ExopoliticsTV’s Saturday March 10, 2018 Webinar

        Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
        Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

        You've already purchased this product.

        • Size 799 MB
        • Duration 260 minutes
        • Resolution 720p
        Watch immediately
        (?)

        Card

        ···· ···· ···· 4242
        Test card

        05/18

        Card

        Use a different card?

        Card

        pp paypal

        or pay with

        We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

        or pay with

        Please confirm your location:
        Your card will be charged US$0.

        Your rental will be available for 30 days. Once started, you’ll have 72 hours to watch it as much as you’d like!

        Thank you!

          Gumroad Library

          Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

          Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

          Send SMS
          Nevermind